Contact Information

Prevention Coordinator:
Lisa Davis
Youth Ambassador Coordinator
Erin McCall
Media Coordinator
Debi Dockins
(208) 883-2268
Ext: 3334
(208) 882-8505
Latah County Annex
200 S Almon Street
Suite 201
Moscow, ID 83843
Dave McGraw
(208) 883-7208

Latah County Youth Advocacy Council Ambassadors


The Latah County Youth Advocacy Council Youth Ambassadors are a group of high school students throughout Latah County. These individuals have taken a pledge to abstain from participating in risky behaviors and the use of illegal substances. They promote healthy attitudes, positive choices, leadership and service to their community. The Youth Ambassadors focus is to act as positive role models for their peers.

Latah County Youth Advocacy Council Youth Ambassadors:
Andrew Hall Moscow
Dakota Pfaff Moscow
Jill Ingram Moscow
Hailey Gomez Moscow
Kyra Hunter Moscow
Jamie Shattuck Potlatch
Zac Dockins Potlatch
Allyson LeForce Potlatch
Devin Richards Potlatch
Katy Doumit Potlatch
Jimmie Gilder Potlatch
Hannah Christensen Potlatch
Erica Case Potlatch
Kael Stelck Deary
Wyatt Reeves Deary
Emily Winter Deary
Bailee Swanson Deary
Brooke Swanson Deary
Layne Harris Kendrick
Cade Warner Kendrick
Frank Newman Kendrick
Logan Blair Kendrick
Emily Groseclose Kendrick
Brittany Young Genesee
Lane Funke Genesee
Cameron Barton Genesee
Virginia Monk Genesee